OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

HAMBLEN COUNTY AUGUST 4, 2022 TENNESSEE SENATE
DISTRICT 9
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

STEVE SOUTHERI AND

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

WRITF-IN

DONEL SHELTON

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF
REPRESENTATIVES
DISTRICT 10
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

RICK ELDRIDGE

WRITE-IN WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 1 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 11 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DIANA LYNN HARSHBARGER

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

BILLIFF

STATE EXECUTIVE COMMITTEEMAN DISTRICT 9 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

DARYL BRADY

JOSH COLLINS

BRETT PURGASON

WRITE-IN

STATE EXECUTIVE
COMMITTEEWOMAN
DISTRICT 9
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

NANCY WILSON

WRITE-IN