OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

HAMBLEN COUNTY AUGUST 4, 2022

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

TENNESSEE SENATE DISTRICT 9

CAMERON PARSONS

WRITF-IN

GOVERNOR Vote For One (1)

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

SARA THOMPSON

WRITF-IN

CARNITA FAYE ATWATER

0 selected, incomplete

JASON BRANTLEY MARTIN

JB SMILEY JR.

WRITE-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 10 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED

WRITF-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF STATE EXECUTIVE **REPRESENTATIVES** COMMITTEEMAN **DISTRICT 11 DISTRICT 9** Vote For One (1) Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete 0 selected, incomplete NO CANDIDATE QUALIFIED DARRELL KEY WRITE-IN WRITE-IN STATE EXECUTIVE **COMMITTEEWOMAN DISTRICT 9** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete MARJORIE RAMSEY

WRITE-IN